lmkapromotion.blogg.se

Facebook tribez won't open
Facebook tribez won't open







It use to be hands down, the best for my facebook gaming. once loaded I don't crash, I 'rarely' get shockwave pop up (as in maybe once a week), and it's less laggy/jerky as the game animations play. Though I admit, it takes way longer to load the graphics on initial start up that Opera 24. Firestorm seems to be the only one that is stable for me right now. I did test the game on other browsers though. It's the only game I really play on fb right now so I've not really tested this latest Opera version on other games.

facebook tribez won

High Speed internet (like 50 mps? is that right?).

facebook tribez won

Not sure how it would fix the crashes unless that pop up is what causes them? I so wish I could just disable that shockwave pop up. I reported this as a bug but it said I would get no reply (thus help) in case there was something I could do to fix this on my end. it crashes way more than other browsers now and it has that annoying pop up about shockwave slowing your system down that seems to be overly sensitive (and no way to cut it off apparently?) thus making you constantly loose your full screen.

facebook tribez won

though Opera is faster to download graphics and switch between pages. I wondered if me and my daughter (on 2 separate computers) were the only ones finding that.









Facebook tribez won't open